Our board is made up of a dedicated team of volunteers.  Elections are held yearly for these positions and tenure is for two years.


John Voight
John VoightPresident
Eliot Jones
Eliot JonesVice President
Lisa Murphy
Lisa MurphyTreasurer
Cathy Baldwin
Cathy BaldwinFundraising Director
Steve Albright
John Voight
John VoightRecreation Director
Steve Smalley
Steve SmalleyCoaching Director
Alexis Kelly
Alexis KellyRegistrar
Chris Montgomery
Chris MontgomeryRisk Management
Steve Smalley
Steve SmalleyTechnical Director
Steve Albright
Steve AlbrightChallenge & Classic Director
Eliot Jones
Eliot JonesAcademy Director
Allyson Sproul
Allyson SproulAbuse Prevention
Referee Assignor
Referee AssignorBarrett Crook
Why couldn't you beat a richer club? I've never seen a bag of money score a goal.

Johan Cruyff